Hearths Warming Eve Event Announcement 2017

Started by Zeckal Bloom, December 17, 2017, 12:50:18 am

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Zeckal Bloom

December 17, 2017, 12:50:18 am Last Edit: December 17, 2017, 02:51:46 pm by Zeckal Bloom
Come take a break and relax with us,
Join us for a comfy Hearth's Warming Eve!


art by Huussii


As the year comes to a close we gather for one last hurrah!
Sit by the hearth and warm yourself with friends and family.


When
December 22nd and 23rd, 3:00pm - 9:00pm PST both days

What
Gift giving in several varieties including
-Gifts from staff to everyone
-Gifts between everyone
-Gifts put on a wall and randomized what you get back
Oh... and a snowball fight probably


Where
New Equestria Canterlot

Give some gifts and receive some too!
Join us for one of our calmer events of the year.

http://i1164.photobucket.com/albums/q578/Raynock/AppleShake4_zpsa2ce3aa0.gif
~Haven~ "Remember, when you play jenga with jockey, you play jenga with uptime"

Lavenfur

The times are December 22nd and 23rd, 3:00pm - 9:00pm both days right? But for what country?
Not psychologically and logically confirmed

M4ximu5

Quote from: Lavenfur on December 17, 2017, 07:37:31 am
The times are December 22nd and 23rd, 3:00pm - 9:00pm both days right? But for what country?


It's in PST/Pacific Standard Time you can convert it here to your timezone by adding your city.
https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Lavenfur

Lucky for me my laptop's shmart and  if I just copy-aste it in google it'll show me.
Not psychologically and logically confirmed

Rainbow Dash

I'll be doing my usual event music stream here: http://mc.squarehorse.com:8000/stream

Starting at 5:30pm PST (8:30pm EST) on the 22nd and 3pm PST (6pm EST) on the 23rd.

I'll be playing some holiday tunes, taking requests, and maybe a Q&A!
"Think of the cider! Won't somepony please think of the cider?!"


Party_Lemon


Morindil